Rocky Mountain Parks

The World's Busiest National Parks

Rocky Mountain National Park consists of five areas: Banff, Jasper, Yoho, Kootenay, and Waterton Lake. With a total area of over 20,000 sq km, it has remarkable natural scenery, geographical landscape, historical remains as well as the home for many wild animals. No wonder it is one of the world's busiest National Parks you cannot miss!